Call Us Today! (714) 357-1257

Proudly serving Corona, CA and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.85

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/24/2017 | Author: Sunil J.

Comments: Very pleased with complete the jobs, best prize in town Thank you so much

Review Date: 02/21/2017 | Author: Kym B.

Comments: They showed up on time and were very professional.

Review Date: 07/16/2016 | Author: Michael H.

Comments: Great to work with! Extremely professional !

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: Philip B.

Comments: It was a short call since Clem was very knowledgeable. He double checked my box since an house inspector mentioned some issues and found no problems. He wrote and emailed me his findings right on the job. Will definitely call him again.

Review Date: 03/08/2016 | Author: Tony P.

Comments: Professional, timely, and knowledgeable. Offered energy saving suggestions.

Review Date: 02/23/2016 | Author: Joey A.

Comments: They were all friendly, professional and very knowledgable. Clem was very thorough and helpful. I would and will recommend their services. Trust in their work, quotes and efficiency. I was very impressed and felt like I was treated like a superstar. Excellent all around!!!

Review Date: 02/22/2016 | Author: Jennifer S.

Comments: The electrician was punctual, honest, skilled, more than fair, and solved the problem! He was intent on giving good service with great customer rapport.

Review Date: 02/18/2016 | Author: Teresa W.

Comments: They did a great job. Very professional. Arrived on time and easy to communicate with and very accomondating. Will definitely hire him again for my next project!

Review Date: 02/13/2016 | Author: Jim B.

Comments: Clem was great, he was super easy to work with. Clem and his helper arrived on time and finished the job quickly and thoroughly. The price was right on. I have a few more small projects and I will definitely call All Phase back.

Review Date: 02/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Clem did a great job. I would hire them again

Review Date: 01/19/2016 | Author: Deanna F.

Comments: The service technician was very professional. He was extremely proficient in his craft and lights installation was done professionally. We are happy with the outcome.

Review Date: 01/11/2016 | Author: Paul L.

Comments: Clem did a great job installing my EV Charging Station. He was there on time, did a professional job, and did for the amount we agreed upon. I'm very satisfied.

Review Date: 12/31/2015 | Author: Sonja H.

Comments: very satisfied

Review Date: 12/28/2015 | Author: Raymond D.

Comments: Great customer service. Quick response time from request to completed job. It was a pleasure working with Professional Solutions Services. Thanks Good Job!!!

Review Date: 12/26/2015 | Author: James R.

Comments: Awesome team. Made quick work of installing our vehicle charging station.

Review Date: 10/25/2015 | Author: Mike B.

Comments: These guys are the bomb! They always have a good attitude, and when a problem comes up, and they do on every job, Clem and Cecil just handle it! Above all, their willingness and ability to communicate is outstanding. They schedule inspections, pull permits, do the job, everything - and all this at a more than competitive price! From now on, these are my electrical guys! Mike B.

Review Date: 10/11/2015 | Author: Naomi R.

Comments: Clem took on a big electrical project to complete an electrical upgrade of our 4,500 Sq.Ft. Victorian home. Originally the electrical work had been performed by a General Contractor which was found to be below industry standards. We found Clem to be: Professional, punctual, especially he was able to resolve existing problems by creative problem solving. The cost of the project was within industry standards. We plan to have Clem return to complete the electrical portion of the remodeling of our kitchen. We recommend and please consider Clem for your Electrical needs.

Review Date: 09/30/2015 | Author: Jenifer A.

Comments: Clem was prompt, helpful and performed the work efficiently. I will definitely hire him again!

Review Date: 09/08/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: These guys are consummate professionals. From the first day that Jon responded to my inquiry, I knew I'd be in good hands and I was right. Jon and Clem arrived early and completed the job on schedule and we are thrilled with the results. And when it came to pricing they blew everyone else out of the water. They're THE BEST. They have a new customer for life. We've already asked them back to do more work.

Review Date: 09/07/2015 | Author: John L.

Comments: Absolutely great work. Prompt, friendly, and the right price. I couldn't have a higher recommendation!

Review Date: 09/03/2015 | Author: Jennifer W.

Comments: Cecil was awesome!

Review Date: 08/24/2015 | Author: Rick C.

Comments: Jon and Clem were very professional. They were very neat and cleaned up when they were finished. If I need any thing else done I would call them.

Review Date: 08/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and pleasant to deal with, explained everything prior to starting project, I'll have them back out here in thirty days to start another project I have

Review Date: 08/10/2015 | Author: Sherman O.

Comments: 5+ Stars! Highly recommend.

Review Date: 07/31/2015 | Author: Perin S.

Comments: Prompt, efficient and caring guys

Review Date: 07/15/2015 | Author: Anabel B.

Comments: We hired Clem and his team to install recessed lights in the kitchen and three bedrooms, to replace old switches and outlets to entire house, install new light fixtures to the interior and exterior of the house, including the garage. Clem and John are very professional and the service was reasonably priced compared to other estimates from various companies. I am very satisfied with the quality of work performed and highly recommend Clem and his team.

Review Date: 07/06/2015 | Author: Jeff T.

Comments: Always on time, communicated very well. Work was done, but I had to go and do some fine detailing after it was completed, nothing major, just make adjustments.

Review Date: 06/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great work, reasonable price, fast response. I would use them again.

Review Date: 06/13/2015 | Author: Jerry J.

Comments: They did a great job and were willing to work hours that fit my busy schedule.

Review Date: 06/11/2015 | Author: Austen M.

Comments: Both Clem and John were very professional through the the time they spent here, they were accommodating with our needs around the house I.e being very careful as we had just painted and we're doing other upgrades. They are very good with kids and always made sure to be quite when needed. They completed all of our project in a timely and efficient fashion and are open to price negotiation to help get your needs completed. We plan to rehire Clem and John for our next outdoor project in the future. Thanks again guys :)

Review Date: 05/03/2015 | Author: Gary M.

Comments: Mr. Harvey was very professional and caring

Review Date: 05/03/2015 | Author: Donta C.

Comments: Good job saved me money

Review Date: 04/26/2015 | Author: Tanya R.

Comments: Cecil kept me updated as to when he was arriving. He was very polite and explained things in a manner that I could understand the problem that was occurring. I plan on using this company again. Being a female it is difficult to find a company that does not try to take advantage of you.

Review Date: 04/12/2015 | Author: Thomas O.

Comments: Very easy to work with. Showed up on time. Would use them agai. Prices fair too

Review Date: 03/20/2015 | Author: Dennis H.

Comments: Did a good job and for a fair price I would use them again

Review Date: 03/12/2015 | Author: Tom S.

Comments: Clem and Frank were very professional and very friendly. They trouble shoot the problem and made the necessary repairs. I asked to them to check other things and also made the minor repairs. I was very happy with the price I was given and will continue to use them in the future. I will certainly refer them to friends and family.

Review Date: 08/28/2014 | Author: Debra F.

Comments: I hired Clem to install a 240 / 50 amp for my spa. He also put in 2 ceiling fans and 2 pendants lighting . His service was reasonably priced for the amount of work he did . Very professional and easy to do business with. I now have a new electrician I can call on. His service was phenomenal!

Review Date: 07/25/2014 | Author: Leroy M.

Comments: Excellent workmanship, and prompt response. Timely completion. Best price of all I got. They installed a new 200 Amp panel for me.

Review Date: 06/29/2014 | Author: Danielle R.

Comments: We hired Clem to upgrade our electrical panel. He gave us the lowest quote and was very friendly/professional. He responded to all of my correspondence quickly and came and got the job done quickly. He even came a couple of times before the day of install to prep everything for the actual day (since we pulled a permit for that specific day) and was very helpful with the entire permit process. I found him on this site and would definitely use him again, as well as recommend him to others.

Review Date: 06/25/2014 | Author: Jim M.

Comments: find out 2 things 1) whether the panel has external tabs or internal 2)if internal - your walls will be modified - this will necessitate a patch and paint job - find out if you can still get the paint if you do the above - there will be no surprises. I did not do the above. After cutting the internal tabs off - I had four slices in my wall. I had to go to Lowes and get paint. "All Phase" rallied the troops and had the stucco guy work outside of his comfort zone to patch, texture, and then he had to paint the entire wall. At the end of the day - I was happy. good job

Review Date: 06/22/2014 | Author: Virginia M.

Comments: On time, professional, friendly and great crew. Couldn't ask for more. Highly recommend and will use them again if I ever need additional electrical work done.

Review Date: 05/27/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Clem came and got the job done within minutes...he came on a major holiday! Thank you!

Review Date: 05/07/2014 | Author: John P.

Comments: clem was professional and helpful in meeting our budget. I recommend him highly!

Review Date: 04/22/2014 | Author: Gail M.

Comments: Clem actually solved our original problem before he even arrived by suggesting we check to see if another transformer existed. While here though he investigated another electrical issue and was very helpful and professional. I would recomend him with no hesitation.

Review Date: 04/21/2014 | Author: Ed D.

Comments: Clemson Harvey is friendly.On time and efficient.

Review Date: 04/14/2014 | Author: Richard L.

Comments: They did the work as stated within the timeframe promised and answered any I had.

Review Date: 04/08/2014 | Author: Alfonso G.

Comments: Clem answers all your questions and is very professional. I learned my lesson to hire a licensed contractor. Clem saved me hundreds of dollars because I was ready to replace all my outlets, but he was honest and told me I did not have to replace every outlet in. I definitely recommend him.

Review Date: 03/12/2014 | Author: Linda J.

Comments: Service person was actually early for our appointment, refreshing. He inspected and explained what he was looking for did some minor "tightening & fixing". Told me I was using wrong lights and what kind to get. Gave me suggestions to evaluate & gave me an estimate just in case the suggestions don't work.

Review Date: 02/20/2014 | Author: Joe G.

Comments: I hired Clem and All Phase Electric after having numerous quotes and estimates from other companies. Clem was knowledgable, professional and courteous with both my wife and myself. he came on time and did the work requested efficiently and within budget. I would recommend Clem to anyone looking to get quality electric work done.

Review Date: 02/03/2014 | Author: Matt R.

Comments: All Phase Electric was prompt and finished the project in the estimated time frame. After the project was completed, if something was acting up All Phase Electric would have a tech out for adjustments within the same day. All Phase Electric was very friendly and professional.

Review Date: 01/20/2014 | Author: Barbara K.

Comments: If ever needed in the future I will definitely call Professional Solutions again.

Review Date: 12/21/2013 | Author: John R.

Comments: I had a very good experience upgrading my electric panel with All Phase Electric. The owner Clem communicates well and performed as promised. He and his crew arrived on time and were very courteous, friendly, and professional. I am very happy with the service performed and highly recommend All Phase Electric.

Review Date: 12/14/2013 | Author: Dolores Z.

Comments: Clem went beyond the EV Charging Station Installation, by helping us with all the necessary paperwork for city permits and LADWP inspections.

Review Date: 11/26/2013 | Author: Eric B.

Comments: They came out, gave a quote, then when hired did the job and was very quick and friendly. Even had a small issue with the plug, called them up, and they came right back out. Cecil was great and would have them out again at any time.

Review Date: 11/18/2013 | Author: Sam S.

Comments: I liked the quality of work by ALL phase Electric. I liked the quality of the panel upgrade, so I hired All Phase Electric to install new lighting in my home. They replaced some recepticles and fixed a few outlets that did not have power. Now my wife wants them to install some new celing fans. I will definately call Clem back to do more quality work. One thing I forgot to mention is the pricing is very reasonable. I talked to a few electricians that i work with and they said that for the amount of work that All Phase has done to my home... It is a good deal.

Review Date: 11/06/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great.

Review Date: 10/27/2013 | Author: John M.

Comments: Clem is the owner of the biz. Hes a nice,honest man who takes pride in his work. If you need a project taken care of request his assistance.

Review Date: 10/19/2013 | Author: Ellen C.

Comments: They were professional, friendly and did an excellent job. I was very happy with their recommendations and the end result.

Review Date: 10/14/2013 | Author: Elizabeth C.

Comments: It is SO wonderful doing business with a local business and NOT a CHAIN Store. The contractor understood my concerns, my lack of technical understanding, was very clear on how the project who progress and then followed through and completed the project just as it was described. Plan on doing additional projects with this contractor!!!

Review Date: 09/24/2013 | Author: Geoffrey D.

Comments: Marvelous how they kept in touch, and allowed me to collaborate in discussions and helping where I could.. Also their willingness to share advice and hints.

Review Date: 09/17/2013 | Author: Michelle M.

Comments: We needed two ceiling fans installed. Clem and his co-worker arrived on time and got right to work. They were very professional as well. We are pleased with the finished product. We would highly recommend Clem to anybody who needs electrical work done.

Review Date: 09/16/2013 | Author: Perry S.

Comments: Very professional. On time. Communicative. Great follow through.

Review Date: 09/16/2013 | Author: Bob H.

Comments: Great guys did great work for me in my home. Thanks again!!

Review Date: 09/10/2013 | Author: Xavier P.

Comments: They were on time and spot on troubleshooting the problem! I need some other non critical electrical work to be done, I WILL HIRE THEM AGAIN! Thank you!

Review Date: 08/23/2013 | Author: John M.

Comments: Did what he said he would do. I would have Clem back for more work.

Review Date: 07/31/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Clam was very professional very pleasant. Although he did fix the main problem I still have issue and he said it will take him a while to figure it out , that meant a lot more money, so I told him not at this time. Overall I am pleased with the job he did , I just wish everything was fixed at the same time with in the same amount of time!!

Review Date: 07/19/2013 | Author: Ruth M.

Comments: CLEM WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PATIENT. GOOD QUALITY OF WORK.

Review Date: 07/18/2013 | Author: Hanisya M.

Comments: Very professional and quality of work was appreciated. I would use them again. Friendly and cares about getting the job done in a timely manner.

Review Date: 07/18/2013 | Author: Morris B.

Comments: The repair person (Cecil) showed up on time. We discussed the problems and he immediately did an assessment and determined several problems. He quickly repaired the necessary items and everything was back to normal. He was a very good electrician and I would not hesitate to hire him or his company again.

Review Date: 07/07/2013 | Author: Norman G.

Comments: I hired All Phase Electric to install a Time-of-Use Submeter and an EV Charger in a detached garage in Los Angeles. We were on a deadline to get it installed and approved by a rebate deadline from DWP. All Phase was responsive at all stages of the project, including fast turnaround on the bid, fast project start, and completing the install as soon as the Schneider EV Charger was delivered. Although Building & Safety gave varying instructions on 3 different site visits instead of all changes at once, All Phase promptly made the changes needed to pass inspection. DWP also approved the install.

Review Date: 07/03/2013 | Author: Emi B.

Comments: liked him so much hired him to come back to do some more electrical work. Very professional, work was done as promised and right on schedule

Review Date: 05/25/2013 | Author: Danny C.

Comments: Clem & his staff were challenged with installing Fans in 5 rooms of my home. Access for 2 of the fans from the Attic proved to be a major hurdle...Clem & his team over came it & co0mpeted the job successfully!

Review Date: 05/16/2013 | Author: Steve S.

Comments: My experience was excellent. APE was on time and worked well under unpredictable change events. customer service was excellent as rated.

Review Date: 04/29/2013 | Author: Eddy V.

Comments: I was very satisfied with All Phase Electric. They installed an EV charger in our second garage + a GFCI outlet in our guest bathroom. Clem came promptly to give an estimate and came back shortly after I hired him to do the job. They are friendly, professional and efficiently did the job on time for a reasonnable price. I definitely recommand.

Review Date: 04/23/2013 | Author: William T.

Comments: A BIT PRICY ON WEEKENDS

Review Date: 04/03/2013 | Author: Rajesh S.

Comments: Customer service was excellent. Very responsive and attentive to customer needs.

Review Date: 03/29/2013 | Author: May H.

Comments: Good Service

Review Date: 03/08/2013 | Author: Don M.

Comments: Great guy and excellent work. Job was completed quickly and effeciently.

Review Date: 02/21/2013 | Author: Angela H.

Comments: Clem Was very nice and helpful!

Review Date: 02/04/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Clem was responsive and provided everything we needed. Really appreciated how quickly we could get our project done.

Review Date: 01/29/2013 | Author: Jamie M.

Comments: Clem was great and i am very happy with my lighting and electrical . Thanks Jamie

Review Date: 01/11/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Clem was conscientious, and thorough. My main issue was fixed in a relatively shor time. He even gave me a long warranty period on his labor.

Review Date: 01/09/2013 | Author: Winifred S.

Comments: I am very please with All Phase they are very professional and reasonable

Review Date: 01/04/2013 | Author: Rey S.

Comments: All phase electric was fantastic. He was able to come out quickly, was on time, and really took the time to explain the electrical issue i was having. It turned out to be a loose wire in a switch which he was able to tighten and haven't had any issues since. I'm very satisfied with their service.

Review Date: 12/12/2012 | Author: Aqeel K.

Comments: Clem Harvey and his crew did a wonderful job when the installed weather proof electric outlets at very reasonable price. They were friendly, kept professional attitude and listened to my wishes during the installation. They cleaned up well before they left. Highly recommend Clem for future projects

Review Date: 11/25/2012 | Author: Joseph G.

Comments: The job was professionally done and very quickly.

Review Date: 11/23/2012 | Author: Dirk V.

Comments: Cecil and the crew were very diligent to get the work done in a timely manner and with fine workmanship. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Review Date: 11/16/2012 | Author: Lori F.

Comments: LOVE my new recessed lightiing!! You can't go wrong with All Phase, fair price, great service and these guys are the ultimate professionals. Clem and his crew did a great job, and are so professional and courteous, they're head and shoulders above many pros (though have, overall done well with Service Magic) I have worked with - well I will go ahead and say it: NEVER hire installations from retail stores!!! A good experience all around, I will definitely recommend All Phase to anyone I know needing electrical work, thanks guys!!

Review Date: 10/31/2012 | Author: Kazi M.

Comments: Cleam was very professional and friendly and delivered his services in a timely manner. I would hire him again and recommend him to friends.

Review Date: 10/26/2012 | Author: Tommy W.

Comments: Services was very good and timely .

Review Date: 10/24/2012 | Author: Lauren H.

Comments: I had Clem come out for just an estimate and he was able to the job right then. They were fast, efficient and clean. They were happy to do the job and was happy to have them.

Review Date: 10/22/2012 | Author: Barry A.

Comments: Clem and Cecil did a good job. They were professional, very focused, and went the extra mile to install wiring in my ceiling without cutting into any of the neighboring walls. I appreciated their work and will hire them again.

Review Date: 10/05/2012 | Author: Steve T.

Comments: Got excellent service from All Phase. They installed a couple of electric vehicle charging plugs at our house. Came out and gave us an estimate and came back on scheduled date todo the install. Great quality work for reasonable price.

Review Date: 09/26/2012 | Author: Jeff W.

Comments: I liked the owner from day one. He traveled a long distance to my home for the free estimate and I promised him the job if I decided to go ahead with it. He was personable and honest and fair with the price. He was a man of his word, showed up when he said he would and guaranteed his work. His crew worked very hard and he followed through on all of his promises.

Review Date: 09/10/2012 | Author: Shara F.

Comments: Priced competitively and reliable workmanship. All Phase Electric has become preferred vendor for electrical work in association common area. Would recommend his services to others!

Review Date: 07/14/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: will recommend to family and friends very effiecent good customer service

Review Date: 07/09/2012 | Author: Gary M.

Comments: we appreciated his timleness and getting the job done.

Review Date: 06/26/2012 | Author: Deanne D.

Comments: I would highly recommend this company. They are professional, punctual and sincere. Mr. Harvey and his crew will work until the customer is completely satisfied. We love our backyard lights.

Review Date: 06/22/2012 | Author: Henry Y.

Comments: I had a great experience with All Phase Electric in upgrading my electrical panel from 100A to 200A and extending my electrical pole from the electrical panel by about 4' from the roof line. Clem and his crews were honest and extremely professional in providing this electrical services at a very reasonable price. They were prompted and finished the job on time. Clem offered solutions and solved problems real time. I would not hesitate to use his service in the future. I highly recommend his services to anyone in need of any electrical work around the house.

Review Date: 06/14/2012 | Author: Elaine C.

Comments: Very Punctual, friendly professionals, Gave great alternative suggestions. Project was reasonable priced and completed on time. I am absolutely satisfied with the result.

Review Date: 05/15/2012 | Author: Gary B.

Comments: They were on time and identified the problem and fixed it very quickly. Very satisfied with their work.

Review Date: 05/02/2012 | Author: Matt S.

Comments: Cecil was a great technician. He was friendly and very professional. While he was here I let him know about a few issues that I was having and he fixed them right away. He gave me his business card and I will be sure to give him a call with any electrical issues I have in my house. Definitely recommended.

Review Date: 04/30/2012 | Author: Jeff E.

Comments: Clem and Mark from All Phase Electric were not only PROMPT, but were EXTREMELY professional. They completed the work ON TIME and did a FANTASTIC JOB! We will most DEFINITELY be using them again and will recommend to our friends.

Review Date: 04/27/2012 | Author: Dottie R.

Comments: .

Review Date: 04/19/2012 | Author: Gary R.

Comments: Clem and Cecil were prompt, professional, knowledgeable and offered competitive rates.

Review Date: 04/06/2012 | Author: Craig S.

Comments: Clem Harvey and his crew of men are the best. I wouldn't use anyone else

Review Date: 04/02/2012 | Author: Dominic C.

Comments: I called and was able to get a same day appointment. The electrician was friendly and knew how to fix my problem immediately. I would recommend his services to anyone that needs electrical work done.

Review Date: 03/18/2012 | Author: Joseph F.

Comments: Quick response, great work and they explained/discussed everything clearly before beginning the work.

Review Date: 03/15/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a Great Job

Review Date: 03/15/2012 | Author: Ozelia H.

Comments: Excellent work

Review Date: 03/14/2012 | Author: Roger B.

Comments: I had a few minor problems and they had some one out quickly to solve them.

Review Date: 02/23/2012 | Author: Maria chiara S.

Comments: Clem performed an inspection and got me a written estimate the following day. Proposal was fair compared to another one I previously requested for an electrician affiliated with mitsubishi. Job has been performed professionally and quickly without any delay or surcharge. good job for the money.

Review Date: 02/02/2012 | Author: Eli C.

Comments: This company was great in so many ways. They were on time when they came for the proposal as well as when i approved there work. The reason I chose them was because of there very competitive pricing being on time as well as very friendly. After finishing there work in a timely manner i looked over there work after they were finished and i was very impressed. There was nothing left around, the installation was clean with no issues. They did a great job and i would recommend them each and every time and he will be my only electrician moving forward.

Review Date: 01/30/2012 | Author: Beth F.

Comments: Excellent, fast service. Thanks.

Review Date: 01/21/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Clem was on-time, polite and did the work I wanted done just as I asked. He was professional and easy to work with. His rate was the same as another company suggested by Service Magic. He was quiet, clean and got the job done promptly. I would definitely use him again.

Review Date: 01/18/2012 | Author: Phil J.

Comments: GReat Vendor!!

Review Date: 11/24/2011 | Author: James K.

Comments: Very professional, courteous, got the electrical panel upgrade project finished as promised and with lower cost than others.